Post your review

* Please fill this field
* Please fill this field
* Please fill this field

Average user rating

5 / 5

Rating breakdown

5
80% Complete (danger)
10
4
80% Complete (danger)
0
3
80% Complete (danger)
0
2
80% Complete (danger)
0
1
80% Complete (danger)
0

Jun 22, 2021
Mrs. Aaina Kakkar is really experienced and knowledgeable. She keeps her lessons effective and engaging. She is absolutely brilliant and brings out the best of any student. Would recommend to anyone.

Jun 22, 2021
Her classes are well paced and organized. I believe the students get enough time to have fun as well as learn in a supportive environment. Her teaching methods are great and promotes response from the students. She is absolutely clear and concise about the concepts and always eager to take more and more doubts.

Jun 22, 2021
Her classes are well paced and organized. I believe the students get enough time to have fun as well as learn in a supportive environment. Her teaching methods are great and promotes response from the students. She is absolutely clear and concise about the concepts and always eager to take more and more doubts.

Jun 22, 2021
Ms. Aaina Kakkar is very friendly and talented teacher. She uses different tools to teach which kids enjoy a lot. Both of my kids are getting classes from her and I have seen improvement in both the kids. As a parent, I am thankful to Mam.

May 17, 2021
I’m glad that I could have an opportunity to get my child trained by Mrs. Aaina Kakkar. My child has been gleaning so much knowledge! Classes with her have been so worthwhile! She has an amazing way of breaking things down so that they are understandable, and always keeping it light and fun.

May 17, 2021
Mrs. Aaina Kakkar is one of the best teacher! I’m glad I could find an opportunity to get my child trained by her. My child is able to glean so much knowledge! Classes with her have been so worthwhile! She has an amazing way of breaking things down so that they are understandable, and always keeping it light and fun.

May 17, 2021
Mrs Aaina Kakkar is an excellent teacher. Her manner of teaching is so wonderful and refreshing.

May 17, 2021

May 16, 2021
I am having a great experience of sheer expertise by the teaching of Mrs. Aaina Kakkar Ji. In this pandemic, Gurushiksha is a great platform for learning of kids.

May 16, 2021
My children are very happy with the teacher and the innovative ways of teaching..