Post your review

* Please fill this field
* Please fill this field
* Please fill this field

Average user rating

5 / 5

Rating breakdown

5
80% Complete (danger)
14
4
80% Complete (danger)
0
3
80% Complete (danger)
0
2
80% Complete (danger)
0
1
80% Complete (danger)
0

May 22, 2022
Anwesha ma'am is a thorough professional when it comes to handling kids. My 10 years old daughter loves to learn from her as she is adequately strict as well.

Jan 17, 2022
Anwesha ma'am, has been teaching my child mathematics (class 6) for last 4 months . She is a knowledgeable teacher . She conducts evaluation after every lesson or two and provides feedback to parents. She tries to give level up worksheets for enrichment. We as a parent appreciate her way of teaching, she takes suggestions positively . I really recommend her for students.

Oct 18, 2021
Very nice teacher

Sep 17, 2021
Anwesha mam is a good teacher.

Jul 29, 2021
Anwesha mam is simply superb ????????. Hat's of to her patience with kids

Jul 29, 2021
Anwesha mam is simply superb ????????Hats off to her patience with kids

Mar 25, 2021
She is absolutely good in her teaching techniques... I really appreciate her efforts & hardwork to teach..

Jan 28, 2021
Very good not only teaching with also caring done of my child by Anwesha ji. Thanks to Gurusiksha to meet with such nice teacher through online platform.

Jan 04, 2021
Anwesha is a good teacher. I am satisfied with her way of teaching. I wish her a very bright future.

Nov 18, 2020
Very good teacher

Nov 18, 2020
Very good teacher.just what I was looking for.basically love her quality of teaching .thanks Anwesha.

Nov 18, 2020
very good teacher

Nov 05, 2020

Aug 31, 2020
Anwesha is an efficient teacher. She takes parents suggestion in a very optimistic way. Her way of teaching is good. In order to evaluate the student, she conducts exams after the lessons. Wish you good luck in your near future.