Post your review

* Please fill this field
* Please fill this field
* Please fill this field

Average user rating

4.9 / 5

Rating breakdown

5
80% Complete (danger)
13
4
80% Complete (danger)
1
3
80% Complete (danger)
0
2
80% Complete (danger)
0
1
80% Complete (danger)
0

Feb 25, 2021
I took 3 subjects coaching from the institute, (FM, FOI and Macro economics). I can happily report that the coaching was totally worth it. The teachers are very approachable and pay personal attention to solving your doubts and clearing your concepts

Feb 20, 2021
Mansi ma’am is an excellent teacher. She has good knowledge of all the subjects she’s been teaching, she makes your concepts clear and helps you to score good marks and also attain knowledge as well.

Feb 20, 2021
Excellent teacher

Feb 20, 2021
She is an excellent teacher....

Feb 19, 2021
Very good

Feb 19, 2021
She is an excellent teacher! She provides both a great mix of listening, speaking and practical learning activities and a very safe, supportive learning environment.

Feb 19, 2021
Best teaching techniques and very friendly nature She is a amazing person too????????

Feb 19, 2021
She's my sister ,,as well as she's the best teacher ! I was alone once open a time , suddne met her after my life is change,, she's guide me everytime ,every situation help me. Thank you mam..????

Feb 19, 2021
Best teacher

Feb 19, 2021
Amazing Experience ... !!!

Feb 19, 2021
My mam very good teacher so well that no other teacher could have taught me

Feb 19, 2021
She is the best teacher in the world ??????iloveuhmansidi????

Feb 19, 2021
She's my sweetheart friend ND best guider too. I would say she's a best teacher .

Feb 19, 2021
She is the best teacher as in she taught me as in I am her younger brother and hence I want to learn more with mansi dee