Post your review

* Please fill this field
* Please fill this field
* Please fill this field

Average user rating

5 / 5

Rating breakdown

5
80% Complete (danger)
9
4
80% Complete (danger)
0
3
80% Complete (danger)
0
2
80% Complete (danger)
0
1
80% Complete (danger)
0

Aug 13, 2021
Mr Rajat is a wonderful teacher. He encourages the student to speak and ask doubts. The way he addresses student's doubts is commendable. His way of teaching is also very good. He teaches different topics seamlessly and explains very clearly. He is knowledgeable, cultured, friendly and approachable. Highly recommended !!

Aug 13, 2021
Mr. Rajat is a wonderful teacher. He encourages the student to speak and ask doubts. His explanation is very clear. He teaches different topics seamlessly. He is knowledgeable, cultured, friendly and approachable.

Aug 04, 2021
We found Rajat, very intelligent, time punctual, a hard worker, and a very friendly teacher. We definitely recommend him to other children's ????

Aug 04, 2021
I found Rajat very intelligent,

May 17, 2021
I am amazed by my brother's academic performance under the guidance of Rajat sir. He was the best choice indeed. The effort he puts in his students to bring the best out of them is unique and commendable. He is a reliable, friendly and committed teacher! I would highly recommend him.

May 17, 2021
As parents we are very satisfied with the teaching methods and very happy as our child is able to grasp the concepts and gets his doubts cleared easily . Perfect teacher found on this app.

May 17, 2021
My son Rudraksh was taught by Rajat Sir for class 7th cbse maths and science. He i s fantastic and teaches the concepts very well. He is punctual as well as adjusting . Very planned and visual in his approach with which Rudraksh was quite involved in the studies. I really thank him for the scores Rudraksh has got.

May 17, 2021
On of the best faculty for Biology, he had helped one of my brother to upscale his score in intermediate exam. I am extremely thankful to him.

May 17, 2021
Simple one word "Excellent ". As parents We are very satisfied